Description

  • Christmas Themed, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • From £5
  • East London
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 4th December 2020
  • 12:00 - 23:00

Cosy sheepskin rugs and warm timbers – get your hygge on in our Après Ski Lodge.

Party in a luxury chalet this festive season. Generously spaced, lantern-lit tables with snuggly sheepskins to keep you toasty. Get convivial and raise a glass (or three) to toast the season; our award-winning cocktails are guaranteed to keep those festive vibes a-buzzing. Meanwhile our Beechwood Smoked Bratwurst, served with sauerkraut, crispy onions and lip-smacking curried mustard (vegan alternative available) or moreish Poutine serve as trusty stomach-liners! If you need something more sustaining, get stuck into some of our heartier options, with dishes including Chicken Schnitzel, Tartiflette and Slow Cooked Beef or Bean Cassoulet. Plus the best après party tracks from our resident DJ to round off the evenings in style.

Table bookings start from £5 for 3 hours for 2 people and up to £15 for 6 people. You can add on delicious cocktails, meals, pre orders when booking. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Thursday 24th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Thursday 31st December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Sunday 03rd January 2021

Location

Address

Skylight Christmas at Tobacco Dock, 50 Wapping Lane, Tobacco Quay, E1W 2SF

Area

East London

Nearest Station

Shadwell (Rail)


Getting there

Menus

Venue

Skylight Après Ski Lodge

Skylight Après Ski Lodge

Cosy sheepskin rugs and warm timbers – get your hygge on in Skylight's Après Ski Lodge. Party in a luxury chalet this festive season. Generously spaced, lantern-lit tables with snuggly sheepskins to keep you toasty. Get convivial and raise a glass (or three) to toast the season; their award-winning…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Skylight Après Ski Lodge
Skylight Après Ski Lodge
Skylight Après Ski Lodge
Skylight Après Ski Lodge
Skylight Après Ski Lodge